BEATLES ON MY MIND release in 2020

by Drew Cole


Tax Man, Doctor Robert, Back In The USSR, I Need You, Paperback Writer, I’m only sleeping, Hey Bulldog, If I Needed Someone, Getting Better, I Want To Tell You.


releases June 30, 2020

Drew Cole: all vocals and all instruments.
Mixed and mastered by David Levy



Drew Cole New York, New York

Welcome. Glad you made it. All new original music coming in 2019 and Beatle covers in 2020. In the meantime enjoy what’s here.

contact / help

Contact Drew Cole

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code